Where are my finished Yarrlys and Yarrly bits stored?

Once you create a yarrly, it is uploaded to yarrly.com. The finished yarrly is also stored in a folder called yarrly in your phone's gallery.

Yarrly bits (the individual pictures that make up the finished Yarrly and allow it to be remixed) are stored on your phone in a folder called yarrly_bits.

Can I delete the yarrly folder or individual yarrlys from in my gallery?
Yes! Yarrly will continue to work normally.

Can I delete the yarrly_bits folder or individual yarrly bits from my gallery?
Yes. Yarrly will continue to work.

Feedback and Knowledge Base